17.

hallitagune

It is absolute nightmare to find a good shot every day and to find a new dog to take picture of from day to day is even harder, because I live in the middle of nowhere and people are quite paranoid when they find someone taking photos on the streets.
Why I took this 365-day challenge, by the way? I can’t even write in correct English anymore.
I have HUGE amount of dog photos from my past and I would have an opportunity to take some more almost every weekend at dog shows or competitions, if I wanted to. However, it is completely different when you have to find a new dog to take a picture of every day, therefore it is a great and exciting challenge.

I adore dogs and I love photography. In past one and a half years when I didn’t photograph nearly anything, I really missed them both.
This is my new beginning for only myself and  I am very thankful.

Leave a Reply

